Exclusive Interview: Ryan Wolf + Swag Art + Los Angeles

▽ MODADDICTION ▽

From Los Angeles (California) we can enjoy the wolf artist, unique and unconvential in his kind

**  EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW **
Barcelona connection Los Angeles

Tell us something about you. Where were you born? How old are you now? How long have u been creating your artworks?

My name is Ryan wolf, I was born in flo$$ angeles (Los Angeles) haha I’m currently living in rialto California. The rat hole. I’ve always been drawing since I was a young wolf, I bought a pen tablet and went digital in 2012.

Which are your main sources of inspiration? Which artists are your references?

In high school there was this guy that went by the name sprfkr, literally changed my idea of art, biggest inspiration so far. And of course andy Warhol, and milfs haha

What inspires you more in your daily life/workplace/leisure…

My home girls nikkilipstick and ggeisha, they really mentor me…

Ver la entrada original 204 palabras más

Responder

